Fab's AutoBackup forums

Welcome to Fab's AutoBackup technical support forums
Bienvenue sur les forums de support technique de Fab's AutoBackup
  • You are not logged in.

Announcement


Due to a large amount of fake accounts registrations for advertising purpose (spam), this forum does not accept new registrations any longer.
You can still browse existing threads to find the help you are looking for. If you do not find it and have questions, please use this contact form.

====================================

En raison d'un nombre important d'enregistrements de faux comptes utilisateurs à des fins de spam (publicité non sollicitée), il n'est désormais plus possible de s'enregistrer sur les forums de support technique.
Vous pouvez toujours parcourir les sujets existants pour trouver ce que vous recherchez. Si vous ne trouvez pas l'information et avez des questions, veuillez utiliser ce formulaire de contact.

#1 2021-05-27 11:10:32

EasyPC
Member
Registered: 2018-06-07
Posts: 8

Feature Request - Backup HMRC PAYE Tools

Hi Fabrice

Could we possibly have support for HRMC PAYE tools? I usually manually do it, but occasionally forget or miss the fact it's there, and then have the customer on the phone.

It's really easy, just the HMRC folder in %APPDATA%.

This is free government payroll software, so we see it a lot.

Thanks in advance
Andy

Offline

#2 2021-05-27 14:14:21

Fab
Administrator
Registered: 2011-05-11
Posts: 1,264

Re: Feature Request - Backup HMRC PAYE Tools

Hi Andy,
I guess this is quite popular in the UK but probably not worldwide. Anyway, that should be easy to do.
I'll look at it !

Edit : it's in the new code. That will be part of next update but it will not be released that soon as I'm doing some tricky changes in Fab's. I'll do my best wink


Fab

Offline

#3 2021-05-27 15:48:36

EasyPC
Member
Registered: 2018-06-07
Posts: 8

Re: Feature Request - Backup HMRC PAYE Tools

Thanks Fabrice, really appreciated  smile

Offline

Board footer